segunda-feira, 25 de novembro de 2013

Chronicles of Narnia Audiobooks

C.S. Lewis created a memorable series with Chronicles of Narnia. For people who didn't know it, the movies helped bring the spotlight to these children's books so many adults like to re-read. Such long lasting effect almost always has to do with fantasy and this series is no exception. Chronicles of Narnia follows the adventures of four children in their many travels to Narnia where they are more than just children and everything is far more than it seems.

Chronicles of Narnia Audiobooks

The Magician's Nephew (Chronicles of Narnia 1)

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia 2)

The Horse and His Boy (Chronicles of Narnia 3)

Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia (Chronicles of Narnia 4)

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (Chronicles of Narnia 5)

The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narnia 6)

The Last Battle (Chronicles of Narnia 7)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário