quinta-feira, 21 de novembro de 2013

Divergent Series Audiobooks

The Divergent Series presents us with Beatrice Prior. Beatrice lives in a dystopian Chicago in a society divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue--Candor (the honest), Abnegation (the selfless), Dauntless (the brave), Amity (the peaceful), and Erudite (the intelligent). At sixteen everyone has to decide witch faction they will devote the rest of their lives. Beatrice has to follow her true nature and for that has to walk away from her family. This is where the fun begins. The series is about the Initiation process, all the psychological and physical tasks. As Beatrice (now called Tris) becomes better and better her confidence in her choice improves. This series is not about being an in depth analysis of where our society is going to evolve. It is really about the action. And that is a lot of fun.

Divergent Series Audiobooks




Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário