quarta-feira, 27 de novembro de 2013

The Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks

One boy . . .
One dragon . . .
A world of adventure.

Christopher Paolini got a lot of attention when his self published book became a publishing hit. Why? Well, it might have something to do with the fact that Paolini was fifteen at the time. Are you thinking what you were doing as a fifteen year old? Yeah, me too. Well we weren't plotting our own fantasy series (at least I wasn't). But enough about the author, what about the story? Well, "The Inheritance Cycle" follows the journey of Eragon after he discovers a dragon egg. With his dragon, a sword and an old storyteller Eragon starts a path that can change not only his future but the future of the Empire as well.

The Inheritance Cycle Free Audiobook Download

The Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks

Eragon (The Inheritance Cycle 1)

Eldest (The Inheritance Cycle 2)

Brisingr (The Inheritance Cycle 3)

Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle 4)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário