domingo, 24 de novembro de 2013

The Infernal Devices Audiobooks

In "The Infernal Devices" Series Cassandra Clare present us a prequel to "The Mortal Instruments". So what's different in Infernal Devices? Well, I suppose a lot. The action is staged in London, in the end of the nineteenth century. It is set in London because the main character, Tessa Gray, needs to find her missing brother. Meanwhile, in the underground world, Shadowhunters are up against vampires, demons, warlocks, and humans allied in a secret organization called Pandemonium Club. Of course besides all the action there is also time for romance. In that department Tessa finds Will and Jem, the mysterious characters that caught her attention.

The Infernal Devices Audiobooks

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices 1)

Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices 2)

Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices 3)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário