segunda-feira, 16 de dezembro de 2013

Shift Omnibus Edition AudioBook

Shift Omnibus Edition (Silo, #2) (Wool, #6-8) by Hugh Howey

This is the sequel to the New York Times bestselling WOOL series. It combines the three Shift books into a single e-book in order to save the reader a few bucks. The saga concludes with DUST, which will be available in late 2013.

GoodReads: 4.19 of 5 stars - 7,279 ratings

Book Version: 608 pages

ISBN: (ISBN13: )

Shift (The Silo Saga Book 2) (Audiobook) Free Audiobook Download">

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário