quarta-feira, 18 de dezembro de 2013

The Midwife Trilogy AudioBook

The Midwife Trilogy by Jennifer Worth

This omnibus edition of Call the Midwife, Shadows of the Workhouse and Farewell to the East End chronicles Jennifer Worth's career as a midwife from start to finish, from her arrival in the war-scarred Docklands as a wide-eyed trainee, to the demolition of the tenements and subsequent closure of Nonnatus House. It provides a fascinating snapshot of social history, document...more

GoodReads: 4.41 of 5 stars - 576 ratings

Book Version:

ISBN: 297859641 (ISBN13: 9780297859642)

The Midwife Trilogy By Jennifer Worth 1-3 (Audiobook)Free Audiobook Download

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário