domingo, 5 de janeiro de 2014

The Eagle AudioBook

The Eagle (Camulod Chronicles, #9) by Jack Whyte

Beginning with The Skystone, the first in his riveting Camulod Chronciles, Jack Whyte has embarked on an ambitious and remarkable re-telling of the Arthurian cycle, giving us a fresh and compelling take on a story that has been beloved for centuries. The Eagle brings us at last to the heart of the tale, the creation of fabled Camelot and the love story that enshrined its g...more

GoodReads: 4.16 of 5 stars - 1,403 ratings

Book Version: 576 pages

ISBN: 312870078 (ISBN13: 9780312870072)

The Eagle: Camulod Chronicles, Book 9 Free Audiobook Download

Download from Keep2Share
Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário