sexta-feira, 14 de fevereiro de 2014

Leningrad: Siege and Symphony AudioBook

Leningrad: Siege and Symphony by Brian Moynahan

In Leningrad: Siege and Symphony, Brian Moynahan sets the composition of Shostakovich's most famous work against the tragic canvas of the siege itself and the years of repression and terror that preceded it. Drawing on extensive primary research in archives as well as personal letters and diaries, he vividly tells the story of the cruelties heaped by the twin monsters of t...more

GoodReads: 3.0 of 5 stars - 2 ratings

Book Version: 496 pages

ISBN: 857383000 (ISBN13: 9780857383006)

Leningrad: Siege and Symphony read by Jamie Parker Free Audiobook Download

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário