domingo, 19 de janeiro de 2014

MaddAddam AudioBook

MaddAddam (MaddAddam Trilogy #3) by Margaret Atwood

A man-made plague has swept the earth, but a small group survives, along with the green-eyed Crakers – a gentle species bio-engineered to replace humans. Toby, onetime member of the Gods Gardeners and expert in mushrooms and bees, is still in love with street-smart Zeb, who has an interesting past. The Crakers’ reluctant prophet, Snowman-the-Jimmy, is hallucinating; Amanda...more

GoodReads: 3.95 of 5 stars - 8,388 ratings

Book Version: 416 pages

ISBN: 385528787 (ISBN13: 9780385528788)

Margaret Atwood - The MaddAddam Trilogy - Book 3 - MaddAddam Free Audiobook Download

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário